Schedule

  • The Next game is scheduled for Tuesday 6/13/2017 at 7 P.M CST ( 5PM PST, 8 PM EST)
  • Contact Me Via Discord To schedule
  • the following players are scheduled to attend :
  • I will release additional days after the first game.

Schedule

DnD Plaza Chuggy Chuggy